Zealots Of Shiverpeak

A Guild Wars Guild

[ZoS] Application - Leah Frostborn

A place for applicants to post requests to the guild.

Moderator: Arch Zealot

[ZoS] Application - Leah Frostborn

Postby NuclearFoot » Wed Aug 02, 2017 1:21 pm

Account name (with #'s): NuclearFoot.8613

In-game name and level: Leah Frostborn, Level 80

Timezone and usual play-times: UTC+1, but starting from October 1st it will be UTC+9. Right now I play at any time of the day as I'm on summer vacation. When I move to Japan I am not entirely sure how my schedule will be set up, but I will definitely have time to play, most likely afternoons.

Your age: 20

How long have you been playing the game (hours)?: 25 hours
Play-style(s) (PvP, PvE, WvW, etc.): I've only played basic PvE so far (story, events, hearts) as I'm fairly new to the game. However I am very interested in trying out WvW and PvP, as they both seem very interesting.
PvP Experience (rank, accomplishments, etc.): N/A
Professions played in PvP: N/A
PvE Experience (accomplishments, dungeons, etc.): Basic PvE, no dungeons, raids, etc completed
Professions played in PvE: Cook, Armorsmith
WvW Experience (rank, play-style, commanding, etc.): N/A
Professions played in WvW: N/A

What is your home server?: Northern Shiverpeaks
Previous guild(s): None
Reason for leaving previous guild: N/A
Why you want to join [ZoS]?: My friend is part of [ZoS]. He's been complimenting the guild quite a bit, and suggested me to submit an application as well. I've read up on the in-game lore of [ZoS], and it seems interesting. Most of all though, I simply want to be part of a guild which is established and knows what it's doing, as well as being able to have fun.
Have you fully read the application post?: Yes
Do you have TeamSpeak 3 and a working microphone?: Yes, and yes
Have you read and do you agree with our rules?: Yes, and I do